RH Table Tennis Player Directory





    Paul Acton    pvacton@yahoo.com

(678)-230-2343    Spin




    Linda Bird     Lsbird@icloud.com

(260)-417-2858    No Spin




    Steve Debroeck     stdebroeck@gmail.com

(630)-963-6355     Spin


    Gary Demadtus     garyd03@hotmail.com

(352)-697-3124     No Spin




    Steve Hadrich     steve.hadrich@gmail.com

(313)-475-8452     Spin




    Ed James    

(352)-431-5077     No Spin




    Rich Jarzemski     richj69@comcast.net

(352)-217-0224    No Spin




    Cathy Jones     cathyjonesrh@gmail.com

(352)-250-1955    No Spin




    Randa Khalil     rkhalil54@gmail.com

416-985-4496    No Spin




    Nazeeh Khalil     nazeeh.khalil50@gmail.com

416-985-4496    No Spin




    Sherry Maciolek     smaciolek4@gmail.com

( ) - -    No Spin




    Fred Rosenberger     sigridfred@gmail.com

(352)-323-9375    Spin




    Bill Reynolds    

(352)-469-0324    No Spin




    Harriet Smalebach     47hemily@comcast.net

(352)-460-0894    No Spin




    Bradley Teets     brad3@ptd.net

(570)-350-1696    Spin




    Bonnie Tyner     tynerfam@comcast.net

(561)-445-9566    Spin




    Paul Vorndam     cccscience@mac.com

(719)-766-1374    Spin




    Dale Waddell     dw21604@gmail.com

(352)-630-0424    No Spin




    Elmer Wetzel     elmerhwetzel@gmail.com

(352)-661-4250    Spin